A Walmart retailer in Secaucus, NJ, on Tuesday, March 5, 2024.

Gabby Jones/Bloomberg through Getty Images


The Amazon Prime Day sale does not begin till subsequent week, however the rival gross sales are beginning now. Walmart, one in all Amazon’s largest opponents, is launching its competing Walmart Deals sale at this time, with deep reductions on back-to-school gear, must-have tech, summer season necessities and extra.

The Walmart Deals sale formally kicks off at this time (Monday, July 8) at 5:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. PT). Paid Walmart+ subscribers get 5 hours of early entry to the offers, beginning Monday at midday ET (9:00 a.m. PT).

We’ll be overlaying all the most well liked offers at this time in actual time, so we will level you towards all the most important and greatest bargains at this time earlier than they promote out. And if previous Walmart gross sales (reminiscent of Walmart Deals for Days) are any indication, the very best offers will promote out quick as soon as they’re out there to most people.

Want to have a near-unbeatable benefit in terms of scoring these offers? Sign up for Walmart+ now. The retailer is providing a particular half-off supply on Walmart+ subscriptions this week, so you possibly can be a part of for simply $49 on your first yr. In addition to early entry to at this time’s offers, you may get get free supply out of your native Walmart retailer, returns picked up from dwelling, member financial savings on gasoline and a complimentary subscription to the Paramount+ streaming service.

Tap the button under to get a half-price subscription to Walmart+ now. Once you are signed up, learn on to study all the most well liked offers at Walmart Deals sale as we discover them.